SM - Hausmynd

SM

Maya Angelou

“I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”

 

     “While I know myself as a creation of God, I am also obligated to realize and remember that everyone else and everything else are also God's creation.”

      “i can be changed by what happens to me. but i refuse to be reduced by it.”

maya_angelou

“love life, engage in it, give it all you've got. love it with a passion, because life truly does give back, many times over, what you put into it”

You can only become truly accomplished at something you love. Don't make money your goal. Instead, pursue the things you love doing, and then do them so well that people can't take their eyes off you.

“this is my life. it is my one time to be me. i want to experience every good thing.”

I love to see a young girl go out and grab the world by the lapels. Life's a bitch. You've got to go out and kick ass.

 

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband