SM - Hausmynd

SM

Börnin í Kambódíu

Nokkrar dapurlegar ljósmyndir af börnum á öskuhaugunum þar. 

A deep cut on the beat-up and damaged feet of a young boy too poor to buy to shoes. Here was when I started to question my faith in God's love for children and have a complete disgust for my own material wants as well the wants of those people around me. It now kills me to see money spent on shoes or pedicures for the sake of fashion.

Ég hvet fólk til að styrkja hjálparstarf eins og t.d. abc.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Athugasemdir

1 identicon

Hi there, my website alerted me that someone was using my photos, can i ask what you are saying, and what language country its in? Thanks

Julian

Julian (IP-tala skráð) 30.8.2006 kl. 16:40

2 Smámynd: Sylvía

I´ve sent you an letter in your guestbook.

Sylvía , 30.8.2006 kl. 16:48

3 identicon

Hi Sylvia, i got your message, yep Im fine with you linking me, I just was wondering where you where based. I hope that with your blog, other Icelanders can be aware of the situation in cambodia. I should thank you for highlighting it on your blog.

Greetings from Singapore!
Julian

Julian Li (IP-tala skráð) 31.8.2006 kl. 15:37

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband