SM - Hausmynd

SM

Woody Allen

c_documents_and_settings_margret_my_documents_my_pictures_woodyallen.jpg

ķ góšu grķni:

- Basically my wife was immature. I'd be at home in the bath and she'd come in and sink my boats.

- A fast word about oral contraception. I asked a girl to go to bed with me, she said 'no'.

- I'm very proud of my gold pocket watch. My grandfather, on his deathbed, sold me this watch.

- If you want to make God laugh, tell him about your plans.

 

- In Beverly Hills... they don't throw their garbage away. They make it into television shows.

 

- Life doesn't imitate art, it imitates bad television.

- What if everything is an illusion and nothing exists? In that case, I definitely overpaid for my carpet.


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband