SM - Hausmynd

SM

Hverjum klukkan glymur

Hópurinn heimsótti ķ dag śtfararstofu.

Žaš er gott og getur verid mikięgt aš lįtafjölskyldun sķna vita hvaš mašur vill ef vissir hlutir koma upp, s.s. alvarleg veikindi, og eša daušinn sem vissulega kemur einn daginn. Žvi er gott ad fylla śt svona blaš og lįta fólk vita...lika jafnvel ad leggja fyrir fyrir utförinni žvi žaš kostar sitt aš deyja... 

My Funeral Preferences

My Name _______________________________________________

Anatomical and disposition information:

I am ____ am not _____ an organ or tissue donor.

If not required, I will _____ will not _____ permit an autopsy.

I do____ do not ____ wish for my body to be embalmed.

Upon my death, I wish for my body to be:

_____ cremated _____ buried _____ entombed

_____ donated to medicine. Preferred institution: _______________________.

Location of confirming paperwork: _________________________________.

BlackHeritageGallery~hotter~EllisWilson~FuneralProcession~Ew02I have made funeral pre-arrangements with:

Funeral establishment ____________________________ Phone ___________________

I have not made funeral pre-arrangements, but I prefer that this firm be used:

_______________________________________

I have not purchased cemetery space, but I prefer that this cemetery be used:

_____________________________________

Ceremony preferences:

I do ____ do not _____ wish to have a visitation.

___Public ____Private visitation. Casket ____open ____closed

Visitation location and time _________________________________

I would like:

_____ a traditional funeral, with a graveside service

_____ a traditional funeral, without a graveside service

_____ a graveside-only service

_____ a memorial service (without the body present)

_____ other:

_____ no service

These are my preferences/suggestions for:

Location of service _______________________________________________________

Clergy/officiate __________________________________________________________

Special music ___________________________________________________________

Organist/soloist/other ______________________________________________________

People to speak __________________________________________________________

Scriptures/poems/other to be read: ____________________________________________

Flowers _________________________________________________________________

Memorial donations made to ________________________________________________

Photographs or possessions to be displayed ____________________________________

For cremation:

Casket or cremation container I prefer _________________________________________

Please remove all jewelry before cremation and return to __________________________

Cremation remains ____should ___should not be present at service.

I wish my cremation remains returned to (name) ________________________________

I would like for my ashes to be _____kept ____buried ____scattered.

Location:________________________________________________________________

For burial or entombment:

Casket I prefer ___________________________________________________________

Outer enclosure (vault) I prefer ______________________________________________

Cemetery name __________________________________________________________

Section ____________ Lot _________ Space _______________

Clothing to use ___________________________________________________________

Jewelry I wish to wear _____________________________________________________

Instructions for disposal of jewelry before burial ________________________________

Pallbearers I would like: ___________________________________________________

Any additional instructions or considerations:

My signature _____________________________________________ Date _________

hedan


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband