SM - Hausmynd

SM

Daphne Hampson

post-christian gušfręšingur meš fyrirlestur į morgun ķ HĶ. Er sammįla mörgum skošunum hennar.

"I am a Western person, living in a post-Christian age, who has taken something with me from Christian thinkers, but who has rejected the Christian myth. Indeed I want to go a lot further than that. The myth is not neutral; it is highly dangerous. It is a brilliant, subtle, elaborate, male cultural projection, calculated to legitimise a patriarchal world and to enable men to find their way within it. We need to see it for what it is. But for myself I am a spiritual person, not an atheist. I am amazed at this 'other dimension of reality' in which there is; which allows healing, extra-sensory perception, and things to fall into place. I am quite clear there is an underlying goodness, beauty and order; that it is powerful, such that we can draw on it, while we are inter-related with it. I call that God."

af wikipedia 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smįmynd: Gušnż Anna Arnžórsdóttir

Žarna er viturlega męlt. Ętla aš lesa meira um žessa konu. Takk fyrir aš benda į žetta!

Og takk fyrir aš vera bloggvinur minn! 

Gušnż Anna Arnžórsdóttir, 25.10.2008 kl. 00:16

2 Smįmynd: Sylvķa

Takk sömuleišis

Sylvķa , 25.10.2008 kl. 10:35

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband