SM - Hausmynd

SM

Gospel

mašur heyrir sorglega hluti žessa dagana

 

More Than I Can Bear

I've gone through the fire
And I've been through the flood
I've been broken into pieces
Seen lightnin' flashin' from above
But through it all I remember
That He loves me
And He cares
And He'll never put more on me
Than I can bear

I said
Never put more on me
No no
Never put more on me
Unh unh
Never put more on me
Never
His word said He won't
I believe it
I recieve it
I claim it
It's mine
No he'll never
Put more on me
Than I can bear
Can bear 

 

FOR EVERY MOUNTAIN ( BROOKLYN TABERNACLE CHOIR)

I've got so much to thank God for
So many wonderful blessings
and so many open doors
A brand new mercy
along with each new day
That's why I praise You
and for this I give You praise

For waking me up this morning
That's why I praise You
For starting me on my way
That's why I praise You
For letting me see the sunshine
that's why I praise You
of a brand new day
A brand new mercy
along with each new day
That's why I praise You and for this
I give You praise

You're Jehovah Jhireh
That's why I praise You
You've been my Provider
That's why I praise You
You see so many times You“ve met my needs
So many times You rescued me
That's why I praise You
I want to thank You for the blessing
You give to me each day
That's why I praise You
For this I give You praise

For every mountain You brought me over
For every trial you've seen me through
For every blessing
Hallelujah, for this I give You praise


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband